Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Simply Men's Health  -  - Men's Sexual Health Physician

Simply Men's Health

Men's Sexual Health Physician & Regenerative Medicine located in Boca Raton, FL & West Palm Beach, FL

11 total reviews

Simply Men's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Simply Men's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene S.
Submitted 12/05/20
I had a problem with hair loss. No one could help me. Finally, my hair is growing and better than ever!
Theresa H.
Submitted 12/02/20
I always had beautiful thick hair, but over the last several years my hair started thinning. I had tried different treatments, but nothing helped, and I was considering a transplant. Luckily I heard about Simply Men's Health hair restoration program from a friend who recommended this program. Before resorting to surgery, I tried their program and within a couple of months I could actually see small hairs starting to grow back. After about six months, my hair has almost completely regrown. The staff is very professional and caring and the treatments were always done by a physician.
Beau D.
Submitted 11/30/20
For many years I had accepted my ED as just the "way it was going to be." Something made me book a consult with Simply Men's Health and the treatments I underwent have given my a new lease on life. I know other clinics exist but there is no way they are as caring and result driven as this clinic. Can't say enough good things. Thank you to your staff and treatments!
Mark R.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very impressed with my experience at Simply Men's Health. The clinic has many treatment options for ED and the physician took the time listen to my situation and make a treatment plan for me. I've had excellent results and feel extremely comfortable with the staff. Highly recommend!!
Anthony Z.
Submitted 11/10/20
Truly a good decision... Priced much better than Miami... Very clean and well managed goup... Best of all RESULTS
Brett C.
Submitted 11/07/20
I was a skeptic at first, but this ED treatment truly works! I am a very satisfied client, and my younger girlfriend in Jax beach is even MORE satisfied on a regular basis! We recommend Simply Men's Health Florida Medical Group to anybody looking for the best, most professional ED treatment anywhere!
Tim K.
Submitted 11/05/20
After being married for 30 yrs, I began having problems with my E.D. I thought would never happen, it was taking a toll on our marriage and my wife and I were frustrated, she told me something had to change or else. I wanted a more permanent solution rather than a short term with shots and pills. I heard of acoustic wave therapy. I made the call and met with the staff who were very courteous and professional, the process and procedure were very easy and after several visits my wife and I are very pleased with the results from the acoustic wave therapy. Besides, it's a cheaper, pain free solution rather than or else, (getting divorced). Thank you very much. Sincerely HAPPIER, Tim K
Bob M.
Submitted 11/04/20
I haven’t been able to get an erection for more than five years and the pills didn’t work and gave me lots of side effects. I heard your radio ads for years and was embarrassed and nervous to call for an appointment, but I was desperate. Everyone at your clinic made me feel so comfortable and at ease, especially since this wasn’t chain clinic, physicians owned and operated the clinic. The treatments were amazing. After several visits I started to notice improvements and after a couple of months of treatment I was able to have a spontaneous sex life again. Thanks to all the staff at Simply Men’s Health. You gave me my life back. Bob M
STEVEN W.
Submitted 11/01/20
I heard about Simply Mens Health on the radio and I hoped they could help. The Viagra and Cialis I was using eventually stopped working and became nearly useless. My erections were like rubber with little stamina, and at times I couldn't even penetrate. It was so frustrating. After meeting with the staff and the examination I began treatment. My success over time was above and beyond anything I could have expected. With treatment my erections became firm again and stamina returned. The depression associated with it disappeared. What a relief. The staff was friendly and thoroughly professional. I learned they offer a variety of cutting edge ED treatments. I HIGHLY recommend Simply Mens Health!!!
Robert M.
Submitted 10/30/20
I am in my 40's and I started having problems with keeping an erection last year. I tried viagra, but the side effects were too much for me. When I heard about this new treatment that could help, my wife and I didn't hesitate. The doctors at Simply Men's Health are the best. They made sure to thoroughly explain the process and answer all our questions. After my examination, I had a treatment plan specifically tailored for me. Now, I am 1 month into the treatment and I am starting to see a big improvement. I feel like I am closer to being able to perform like I used to. My wife and I are very happy, and we can't wait to see how I will perform after I complete the entire treatment. I highly recommend Simply Men's Health!!
Barry B.
Submitted 10/28/20
I'm 58 years old and for many years I struggled with ED. I never discussed this with my doctor and talked very little to my wife about it. I finally got fed up with dealing with the lack of confidence and intimacy in the bedroom. The thought of taking a blue pill never really interested me, instead I went straight to Simply Men's Health. The doctors and staff are great to work with and they are able to take a topic that typically is an uncomfortable topic and make you feel very comfortable. They prescribed a treatment plan that gave me immediate results and over a few treatments I had my sexual vitality back. I wish I would've reached out to Simply Men's Health sooner. The price/value for what they provide is the best in South Florida ( I checked around). Thanks to the doctors and staff!